January CRNA Board Meeting

Thursday,  January 12, 2017

Time:          7 pm – 8:30 pm

Location:   Community Commitment Education Center

Address:    Leonidas at  Spruce

Agenda will be published shortly to this site.

August CRNA Board Minutes – draft


CRNA Board Minutes November 2010

CRNA Board Meeting November 2010

Fall 2010 CRNA Newsletter

CRNA Fall 2010 Newsletter

Letter from CRNA President, Jerry Speir

Friends and Neighbors CRNA Letter from President October 2010

September 2010 CRNA Board Minutes (Draft)

Attached is a copy of the minutes from last month’s board meeting.Minutes for September 2010 Draft

General Membership Meeting

Our next general membership meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, October 26th, at the James W. Johnson Elementary School, located at 1800 Monroe Street, New Orleans, LA 70118. The meeting is scheduled to begin at 6 pm.