• Subscribe to email, pay dues, buy a yard sign!

  • Pages

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Change in board membership

At the recent General Meeting the following new board members for the 2008-10 term were elected:

*Pax Bobrow
*Tilman Hardy
*Alice-Anne Krishnan
*Gary Smith
*Betsy Weymann

Annette Bak, Earl Hamilton, Cindy Morse, and John Schackai will be leaving the board. We thank them for their service.