Change in board membership

At the recent General Meeting the following new board members for the 2008-10 term were elected:

*Pax Bobrow
*Tilman Hardy
*Alice-Anne Krishnan
*Gary Smith
*Betsy Weymann

Annette Bak, Earl Hamilton, Cindy Morse, and John Schackai will be leaving the board. We thank them for their service.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: